Welcome to our Library Board of Trustees site!  We will provide you with updates and information about policies,minutes, and meetings that take place at our library.

Amy Carpenter, President (term expires 6/30/2020)
Laura Dooley, Vice President of Finance (term expires 6/30/2022)
Courtney Sayward, Secretary (term expires 6/30/2021)
 Dennis Kagel, Trustee (term expires 6/30/2021)
Kiersten DeLisle, Trustee (term expires 6/30/2020)
Katie Brunson, Trustee (term expires 6/30/2021)
Patricia Partello, Trustee (term expires 6/30/2022)
Lin Morin, Treasurer

Meetings are held at the library at 52 Ferry Street in Schuylerville

and are open to the public:                                                          

 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7pm
 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7pm
 Tuesday, September 10, 2019   7pm
 Tuesday, October 8, 2019   7pm
 Tuesday, November 12, 2019   7pm
 Tuesday, December 10, 2019   7pm
 Tuesday, January 14, 2020   7pm
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020   7pm
 Tuesday, March 10, 2020   7pm
 Tuesday, April 14, 2020   7pm
 Tuesday, May 12, 2020   7pm
 Tuesday, June 9, 2020   7pm
Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started